Pahuaja Thao

Upcycling 20% Project

100 W. Farmland

Merced, Ca 95348


February 28, 2014


Ms. Sheng Thao

1204 Farmdale Ave 

Merced, Ca 95345




Dear Ms. Thao,


I am writing this letter to thank you for being my mentor. You have helped me find clothing that could be use for my project. You showed me how to use a sew machine and helped me finish my first upcycled cardigan. You event taught me on how to cut so that it could turn out nice and straight. You have helped me learn as much as I need to learn, even when you were busy.


Thank you for taking time out of your day to teach and help me. Your knowledge on upcycling had helped me very much on my 20 Percent Project. Thank you for your patience, when teaching and explaining on how to sew. You have took your time listening to my idea and gave me advice to make it better. If it weren't for you, I would have never learned so many things about upcycling.


The results of your help, knowledge and patience had turn out great. You have inspired me in so many ways. Your inspiration gave me more ideas that I can do for this project and to make it better. Your guidance for this project had helped me more than I can explain. Thanks to your guidance, I can blog more things on my website and get my project moving in the direction I want it to go.  


Sincerely yours,


(signature)


Pahuaja Thao



Leave a Reply.

    Author: P.Thao

    I chose to do my project on up cycling because of my love for fashion and my desire to go green.